Arkansas 4-H Staff

Administration

Dr. Martha Ray Sartor

Dr. Martha Ray Sartor
Interim Associate Director – Family Consumer Science & 4-H Youth Development
(501) 671-2385
msartor@uaex.edu

Angie Blacklaw-Freel

Angie Blacklaw-Freel
Inter. Assoc. Dept. Head - 4-H
(501) 671-2153
afreel@uaex.edu

 

Program Coordinators

Priscella Thomas-Scott

Priscella Thomas-Scott
Instructor, Events Coordinator
(501) 671-2271
pthomas-scott@uaex.edu

Jesse Bocksnick

Jesse Bocksnick
4-H Outdoor Skills Instructor
(501) 671-2334
jbocksnick@uaex.edu

Lori Canada

Lori Canada
Instructor – Youth Development & Science
(501) 671-2064
lcanada@uaex.edu

Hope Bragg

Hope Bragg
Instructor - 4-H Youth Development
(870) 460-1893
hbragg@uaex.edu

Ashley Dingman

Ashley Dingman
4-H Program Associate
(501) 671-2270
adingman@uaex.edu

Valerie Seefeld

Valerie Seefeld
4-H Program Associate
(501) 671-2352
vseefeld@uaex.edu

Amanda Welch

Amanda Welch
4-H Program Associate
(501) 671-2295
awelch@uaex.edu

 
 

Program Coordinators - Animal Science/Wildlife - Little Rock State Office

Dr. Chelsey Kimbrough

Dr. Chelsey Kimbrough
Asst. Professor/Specialist – Livestock/Youth
(501) 671-2188
cahrens@uaex.edu

Dr. Mark Russell

Dr. Mark Russell
Assistant Professor – Equine Animal Science
(501) 671-2190
mrrussell@uaex.edu

Dr. Becky McPeake

Dr. Becky McPeake
Professor/Ext. Specialist – WildlifeForest Resources
(501) 671-2285
rmcpeake@uaex.edu

Dr. Heidi Ward

Dr. Heidi Ward
Assistant Professor – Veterinarian Animal Science
(501) 671-2162
hward@uaex.edu

Scharidi Barber

Scharidi Barber
Instructor – Poultry Youth Program Poultry Science
(501) 671-2189
sbarber@uaex.edu

 

4-H Center Programs

Shannon Caldwell

Shannon Caldwell
Programs Director, C.A. Vines 4-H Center
(501) 821-6884
scaldwell@uaex.edu

Creenna Bocksnick

Creenna Bocksnick
Camping Coordinator

cbocksnick@uaex.edu

Eric DeVries

Eric DeVries
Arkansas Outdoor School Coordinator

edevries@uaex.edu

Luke Nipper

Luke Nipper
Leadership & Outdoor Education Associate
(501) 821-6884
lnipper@uaex.edu

 

Taylor Knox

Taylor Knox
Programs Tech

tknox@uaex.edu

Jewell Miller

Jewell Miller
Programs Tech

jmmiller@uaex.edu

Mike Simmons

Mike Simmons
Program Facilitator

msimmons@uaex.edu

 
 

Administrative Specialists - Little Rock State Office

Lynne Wooten

Lynne Wooten
Administrative Support Supervisor
(501) 671-2053
lwooten@uaex.edu

Kim Summerford

Kim Summerford
Administrative Specialist
(501) 671-2059
ksummerford@uaex.edu

Shana Williams

Shana Williams
Administrative Specialist
(501) 671-2096
sewilliams@uaex.edu

Administrative Specialists - 4-H Center Programs

Phyllis Scurlock

Phyllis Scurlock
Administrative Specialist
(501) 821-6884
pscurlock@uaex.edu

Bio...

Hannah McCoy

Hannah McCoy
Administrative Specialist
(501) 821-6884
hwhite@uaex.edu

Bio...

 
Line art of calendar with heart in the middle

Calendar of Events

2019 4-H Events Calendar and Reference Guide

Line art of hand offering a donation

Support 4-H

Your gift will help support the 4-H programs of your choice

Line art of diverse group of adults and child group

Join Arkansas 4-H

4-H Online Enrollment and Resources