Arkansas 4-H State Officers

Arkansas 4-H State Leadership

Arkansas 4-H Youth vote in seven of their peers each summer to represent Arkansas 4-H for the year. The officers are inducted each year at the annual Arkansas 4-H State O-Rama activities. The seven positions include President, First Vice-President, Delta District Vice-President, Ouachita District Vice-President, Ozark District Vice-President, Secretary, and Reporter. 

District Vice-Presidents are elected during each corresponding 4-H District O-Ramas and the remaining positions are elected during Arkansas 4-H State O-Rama. Candidates campaign throughout the summer at events such as O-Rama and Teen Leader Conference. 

Arkansas 4-H members interested in becoming a state officer must be a current Arkansas 4-H Ambassador, complete an application, and attend the State Officer Candidate Review held each spring. The review process allows for candidates to be put into scenarios that mimic situations that the 4-H State Officer Team encounters throughout the year. This includes storytelling, interview, impromptu speaking, and a formal meal. 

2020-2021 Team

Faith Fritch, President

4H Logo







Steven Stout, First Vice Presdient 

4H Logo







Clayton Stark, Secretary

4H Logo







Zarah Dean, Reporter

4H Logo







Aubrey Seymour, Ouachita District Vice President

4H Logo







Aaron Mahan, Ozark District Vice President

4H Logo







Molly Gaskin, Delta District Vice President 

4H Logo

Line art of calendar with heart in the middle

Calendar of Events

4-H Events Calendar and Reference Guide

Line art of hand offering a donation

Support 4-H

Your gift will help support the 4-H programs of your choice

Line art of diverse group of adults and child group

Join Arkansas 4-H

4-H Online Enrollment and Resources